top of page

Temporary relocation of Town hall

The treasury and the services of the Municipality were transferred and are at 11 Tasou Papadopoulos Street (former SPE Konteas building) in Dromolaxia until the completion of the improvement and energy upgrade works of the existing Town Hall.

73 views0 comments


bottom of page